Gina's Library Blog

Take This Ball and Run | May 26, 2010

It’s so gratifying to see teachers grab a new idea and run with it.

Ms. Wiedner’s class did Voicethreads. Ms. Clark talked Ms. Wiedner and decided to try them for a project of her own.

Ms. Clark and I have worked on many projects together, so she knew that I would give her all the support she needed to get the project done. So I created a recording schedule and for the last three days we have had 4 stations spread around the library. Its a great way to get my exercise

Success feeds on itself. And I’m loving it!


Posted in Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Regina: I hope the project has been going well for you and the kids enjoyed doing the work. I’ll look forward to seeing what they created.

    Comment by Lisa Perez — May 27, 2010 @ 7:30 pm


Leave a comment

About author

I love reading, writing, baking and power tools. I live in an old house full of books and the next big project. Maybe when the kitchen is done I'll get back to the baking. Books are with me forever.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds